GSP15-24 An Post Worker Director Election 2024



I refer to GSP Circulars 06-24 and 11-24 in relation to the An Post Worker Director Election, which is scheduled to take place in October 2024.

I wish to advise the Group of Unions has agreed the following five employees to be the Worker Director nominations:

  • Keith Butler             CWU
  • Teresa Kavanagh  AHCPS
  • Paul Kennedy         CWU
  • Deirdre Medlar     CWU
  • Ellen Moore             CWU

The company has been advised of the agreed nominations and on this basis, there is no requirement for an election to take place.



Publication Type: