GSP 22-20 Worker Director Elections 2020



I wish to advise you of the outcome of the ballot for nominations for the position of Worker Director at An Post. The successful candidates are Gerry Sexton, Frank Burke, Martina O’Connell and Willie Mooney.

A huge thank you must also go to our past Worker Directors, Tommy Devlin, Noel Adamson and Niall Phelan, who served this Union and the Company with distinction over the years at Board level.

Publication Type: