GSG 18-22 NEC Women’s Reserve Seat – Postal/Courier


I refer you to GS Circular 16-22 issued on theĀ  22nd June 2022 in respect of the above.

I am pleased to advise a number of nominations were received from Postal Branches and that the successful candidate, is Norita Dawson Tipperary Postal Branch. I wish Norita well in taking up her role as a non-voting observer at the National Executive Council and sincerely thank the other candidates for their participation and interest.

Publication Type: